Berlin at Christmas | 5MF

Hey everyone! 4 SLEEPS ‘TIL CHRISTMAS! I can’t wait!

Last week I visited Berlin with some of my school friends; it was for a history trip but really we just viewed some sites and did lots of shopping. I had such a lovely trip and enjoyed seeing a new city at Christmas time, especially the beautiful Christmas markets! I thought, just for a quick post today, I would share some photos I took whilst away in the hope of making you all feel more Christmassy than you already do!

DSC06348 DSC06374 DSC06376 DSC06391 DSC06393 DSC06399 DSC06414 DSC06416DSC06555

DSC06479If I don’t speak to you before, I hope you all have an amazing Christmas!

Mimi

x

7 thoughts on “Berlin at Christmas | 5MF

Join the discussion! x

